Vandalls Sketchbook
Jonesoda-I love painting knights but im already pretty good at it so I need to focus on what im weak at D:

Johnscj - Thanks mate! Im not sure if its correct to the model ill have to check. In regards to the priest, totally, part of why I started studying hands more because even while I painted it I disliked that.

So! DOODLES. Drew some things from Photos, like Chloe Mortestztsz, One eyed lady. And My daughter and I at last years convention. Can you tell I had trouble with my face? I cant draw myself very well. And a small picture in which I experimented with water.

Attached Files Image(s)

Nice studies goin on in this sketchbook! If I can offer a couple crits for that last painting I think there might be a few more reflections from the yellow light on the ground since there would be lots of puddles around on the ground from the rain. Also, I think it would be cool to add some more falling yellow rain drops right around the rims of the light sources, since the light would be hitting the rain closest to it. I did a crappy little sketch of it to show what I mean, hope these points are useful to you in some way. Keep up the hard work, I like the direction your work is taking!
[Image: 6o8rTT0.jpg]

Pnate- Gave it a shot but id already rendered it down and honestly deleted the PSD ass I do with some personal projects of mine to distance my attachment to my work.

ANNNND SOME DOODLES

Attached Files Image(s)

While I love the idea I think i may entirely redo the picture.

Attached Files Image(s)

Nice Sketchbook man, like the tattoo lady on the first page.
Have to agree with you on the dragon picture think you should redo it.