echo´s sketchbook
Hello everyone!

I've been into digital painting since about 2013 and that is also about when i started studying art, but i have pretty much always liked to draw traditionally. In this sketchbook I will publish both bad/good drawings and painting, and that is because i want to recieve feedback and constructive critique on my work to keep leveling up.

My goal is to be able to draw/paint complex illustrations effortless, and also to find my artstyle.

Some of my earlier work just so you can get the idea where I'm at... some completed, some WIP´s:

Study from a tutorial on how to paint faces:
[Image: 00583f8ac1f6b717edf84075231e7a3c.jpg]

Some bridgman hand sketches:
[Image: 16bb3ecdd9fc9aa016c09fb8b3a7134a.jpg]

A tattoo sketch for a friend:
[Image: 67aed53752ec231415468f1d10a9dd58.jpg]

This one is kinda old, my first digital skull:
[Image: 8c31efde2d03aaabb1ce5c534018d08b.jpg]

A metal helmet study, not entirely done with it tough:
[Image: 48995e00e62e260516aa8430368d6772.jpg]

Some old traditional drawings/sketches:

[Image: 65c4ebbfd4a4e00aef8c5983207a5411.jpg]
[Image: 6382eced69f75779742bc847f1ce15c5.jpg]

Looks awesome, -echo-, great to see you here! :D Hopefully more of our friends show up too.

Loving the bridgman studies, skullz, and the metal on that knight is awesome. :)

There's normally an attachment button at the bottom when you do advanced posting, rather than the quick reply. :) I dunno how it works for quick reply, if it does. :D

Sketchblag

Join our Study Group: The Velvet Revolvers!  Let's work hard together!
Thank you, I tried it but it just load for a second and then nothing happens, maybe it´s just an temporarily bug. I will try again tomorrow :)
Hey there, tnx for stoping by my sketchbook ! :D

These studies are very nice and i can see the potentional in you geting even better than this.